Contact C-VILLE Weekly

C-VILLE Weekly
308 E. Main St.
Charlottesville, VA 22902

You can reach us at 434.817.2749 through the extensions listed below or send us an e-mail.

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jessica Luck, Editor (x20)
editor@c-ville.com

Lisa Provence, News Editor (x14)
lisa@c-ville.com

Tami Keaveny, Arts Editor (x18)
tami@c-ville.com

Caite White, Special Publications Editor (x45)
Abode, Weddings, Village, Knife & Fork, 434
caite@c-ville.com

Samantha Baars, Reporter (x40)
news@c-ville.com

Erin O’Hare, Arts & Living Reporter
arts@c-ville.com

Susan Sorensen, Copy Editor (x23)
susan@c-ville.com

To get your event listed in the calendar, e-mail details to arts@c-ville.com.

ART DEPARTMENT
Bill LeSueur, Creative Director (x17)
artdirector@c-ville.com

Max March, Editorial Designer (x16)
max@c-ville.com

Tracy Federico, Graphic Designer (x19)
designer@c-ville.com

Henry Jones, Graphic Designer
henry@c-ville.com

Lorena Perez, Graphic Designer
designer2@c-ville.com

ADVERTISING STAFF

New Business & Development
Kyle Robins
development@c-ville.com

29 North & Pantops
Spencer Dole (x30)
29north@c-ville.com

Downtown/West Main/The Corner
Theressa Leak (x21)
downtown@c-ville.com

250 West
Katie McCartney
adsales@c-ville.com

Classifieds Manager
Erica Gentile
erica@c-ville.com

Vertical Markets/Classifieds
Cindy Simmons (x36)
classyexec@c-ville.com

Production Coordinator
Faith Gibson (x11)
ads@c-ville.com

Marketing Director
Anna Harrison (x51)
anna@c-ville.com

Media & Outreach Coordinator
Caitlin Worrell (x29)
outreach@c-ville.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Publisher
Aimee Atteberry
aimee@c-ville.com

CFO
Debbie Miller (x28)
debbie@c-ville.com

Account Manager
Nanci Winter (x33)
accounting@c-ville.com

Circulation Manager
Billy Dempsey (x32)
circulation@c-ville.com

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter, C-VILLE 7

* indicates required