Contact C-VILLE Weekly

C-VILLE Weekly
308 E. Main St.
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Twitter: @cville_weekly

Facebook: @cville.weekly

Instagram: @cvilleweekly

The best way to reach us is by email. You can also leave a message for a specific department:

Advertising: (434) 373-2136

Accounting: (434) 373-0429

Editorial: (434) 373-0073

EDITORIAL STAFF

Tami Keaveny, Culture Editor
tami@c-ville.com

Brielle Entzminger, News Reporter
Email: reporter@c-ville.com / Twitter: @brielleentz

Susan Sorensen, Copy Editor
susan@c-ville.com

Caite Hamilton, Magazine Editor
caite@c-ville.com

To get your event listed in the calendar, email details to arts@c-ville.com.

To submit a letter to the editor, email Ben Hitchcock at editor@c-ville.com

ART DEPARTMENT

Max March, Editorial Designer
max@c-ville.com

Tracy Federico, Graphic Designer
designer@c-ville.com

ADVERTISING STAFF

advertising@c-ville.com

Production Coordinator
Faith Gibson
ads@c-ville.com

Gabby Kirk
salesrep@c-ville.com

Lisa Hurdle
classyexec@c-ville.com

Stephanie Vogtman
stephanie@c-ville.com

Annick Canevet
annick@c-ville.com

Brittany Keller
brittany@c-ville.com

Real Estate Weekly
Beth Wood
sales@caarrew.com (434)996-4019

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Publisher
Anna Harrison
anna@c-ville.com

CFO
Debbie Miller
debbie@c-ville.com

Account Manager
Nanci Winter
accounting@c-ville.com

Circulation Manager
Billy Dempsey
circulation@c-ville.com